Sizzix Pro Envelope Dies

Hi Crafters! These are the envelopes I made for the Owl Gift Card set. In the video you will see a glimpse of how I mark on my large dies for placement of what I’m cutting, inpspired by Ebony Love of Love Bug Studios .

I have the AccuCut Grand Mark machine, that my son treated me to a couple of years ago. It does require a special Tray Adapter,to raise up your Sizzix dies to the right height for cutting in this machine. I love that it will cut the AccuCut dies as well as the Sizzix Originas,Bigz, Bigz XL, and Bigz Pro dies. This means I can cut the largest die that AccuCut makes and I can cut all of my bag dies that are a 1 unit cut (no additional die pieces-YAY!!)

20120907-094509.jpg

Leave a Reply

