Sizzix Owl #2 Die Eye Holes Resolutions

Hi Crafters! Here is a quick video showing an alternative way to fill the eye holes on this die if you are making a shaped card, with the owl body as the base of your card. I was really disappointed with myself for not being able to see past the eye holes in this die. I had specific ideas for what I wanted to use the die for and the eye holes were not cooperating. LOL While filming the first video where I talk about altering my die, I realized I could have glued the eye holes back to the edges of the owl body. And you can see how that turned out here.

20120909-210903.jpg

Leave a Reply

