September 2012 Fall Name Tags

Hi Crafters! Here is a quick video on how I constructed the name tags for September’s Card Class, in a Fall theme. I attend a local Stampin’UP! card class every month and we have such fun making cards and have good fellowship together. Quite a few ladies have quit coming and there are quite a few new ladies. I don’t know their names and they don’t know me. I like to take a handmade item to class for a treat because my Stampin’UP! demonstrater and her class are a lovely blessing for me. And this was a perfectly crafty idea. I tend to do assembly line work, when I’m making an identical project for several people. It makes it go much quicker.
Name Tag Video

20130913-125103.jpg

Leave a Reply

