January Name Tags 2013

Hi Crafters! I’m sorry this is late. It’s definitely the cold and flu season and it’s painfully clear that I’m going to catch everything my grand baby has while I’m her daycare. Then I pass it to my husband and I think he gives it back to me. Whew!! Thank Goodness I’ve already cut my teeth. Ha!

My hat is off to the bloggers who juggle life, a job and their blogs. LOL I’m not that computer literate, I know just enough to get in trouble. And on a smart day with the help of some Mt. Dew or Pepsi consumed with chocolate, I might be able to figure it out. Seriously!

Somehow I lost the ability to trim the videos with the previous iphone update, so the videos that are too long really entangled me as time is ticking on. I probably need a video editing app, but I’m at a loss of what to choose and I didn’t want to pay for one. So, you will see a nice view of my jean leg at the end of the video. >.> I have however, finally discovered that I could still tell YouTube to upload it and let it shorten it for me, but it only works if your video is longer than 15 min. And I also discovered, I can go into a video I’m not happy with and take screen snap shots and just post those.

Video Here

Supplies used:
Papertrey Ink Shape Up Series Snowman stamp set and matching die set. Blue Recollections and Georgia Pacific White card stock. “You warm my heart”, sentiment from PTI Year Round Puns(they are very punny), I mis-spoke this in the video and said it was the Snowman set. Stampin’UP! dye inks in Tempting Turquoise and Pixie Pink. Ranger’s Archival Black ink.

20130131-212626.jpg

Leave a Reply

