May 2013 Die Haul And Melt Art Goodies

Hi Crafters!! Here is a quick video showing some Tim Holtz Alterations dies by Sizzix, Small Easel and Tattered Leaves. I have wanted these 2 dies for a very long time and JoAnn’s had them on sale for $11.99. These are really fun dies. Also included is a set of Cheery Lynn dies called Easter Parade, 3 bunnies with marching band accessories that I ordered for my bday last year. I hadn’t had time to test cut them until January and they were missing some blade product and BJ replaced them for me. They are so cute! The small bits are very small, like the eyes and buttons. I just drew them onto my bunnies. I won some cool Melt Art goodies from Tammy Tutterow’s Blog Go check out her blog, she is an amazing multimedia craft artist.
Video Here Enjoy!

20130804-124729.jpg

Leave a Reply

