August 2013 Name Tags

Hi Crafters!! Here is a stellar quick video for this month’s name tags, I know, that is so not like me to be quick. LOL My back is finally settling down, after moving a solid wood dinning table that seats 6, hopefully it’s on the mend. I’ve got to really protect my lumbar fusion hardware, from now on, no matter what I’m doing that requires any lifting. All for the sake of organization and redoing some of my crafting area. So, I’m wearing my support wrap daily because my grand baby is growing every day. And it’s really the discs above the fusion because those screws, rods and nuts aren’t going anywhere! Video Here, Enjoy!

Supplies for August’s tags are:
Stamps by Studiog, Inkadinkado.
Inks by Stampin’UP! in Lucky Limeade and Tempting Turquoise, Ranger Archival Jet Black.
Misc. Name Tag holders by @The Office from Wal-mart.

20130815-215912.jpg

Leave a Reply

