Insider Card Class, Day 1, Card 5

Hi Crafters!! This card was inspired by the fabulous, Julie Ebersole. I totally did not get the measurements for the gift pop up inside, they aren’t really in the video, she says they are in the instructions, so they’re probably in the PDF for class. It’s is realllllllyyyy long. LOL And it’s really late, it might even be tomorrow already. So I completely FAKED this. hahahaha

I used some lovely Cosmo Cricket papers I won from Cath @ Moxie Fab World, quite some time ago and I’ve never cut into any of it!! Julie used a pretty patterned paper, so I did too. 😉 I do not own any craft twine, so I used some Sugar n’ Cream cotton yarn. Stamps used are from 3 sets, 2 by Print works – Great Birthday (party hat & confetti) and Happy Spring (Vase, Flowers and Sentiment Happy Bday), the last set by The Paper Studio called Everyday Expressions – is how I got “just for You” on the tag at the front of the card. I love each of these sets, they are very versatile. I used Stampin’Up! larger tag punch in cream card stock, all stamping was done in Ranger Archival Jet Black ink and I use the Crayola Washable Markers to color inside the card, and some of that pretty Cosmo Cricket paper again for the present stack.

20130926-003136.jpg

20130926-003226.jpg

One thought on “Insider Card Class, Day 1, Card 5

Leave a Reply

