Insiders Online Card Class Day 1, Homework

Hi Crafters!! Oh my Goodness, Day 1 is done. For the most part, I’m happy with my cards. Our homework was to take a card we have already made and do something fun to the inside. I really like the “frame” stamping we did on the inside of Amber’s card, Day 1 Card 6 by Amber. Our homework was to take a card that was already made and dress up the inside.

I used a branch from Inkadinkado’s Branches set and the same Stampin’UP! Crumb Cake ink the trees on the outside were stamped in. This is a twist on the frame stamping. I didn’t do any masking this time, but used the overall concept by stamping around the edges of the right panel on the inside of these cards that are a couple of years old.

20130926-205622.jpg

Edited 10-25-13 to add Day 1 Cards Video Enjoy! It’s only taken 30 days for Google to resolve my ios7 and YouTube incompatibility and no one ever lets you know it’s been fixed. You just have to try things everyday and suddenly find out that they are, either still not working or magically working. I messaged one final time a couple of days ago and pleaded with them to please fix it.

So, if you got roped into adding Google+, it will mess up the uploading of videos to your Apple product and there is no way to fix it on your own? I guess. I asked specifically if I needed to “revoke” access on Google+ in 3rd party apps. I did not receive a reply, but noticed I have the Google+ app, while cleaning up my home screens and clicked on it to see if I could get help there, where I’d been going thru YouTube since Google+ is at the top of the page when you click on your name. The Google+ app didn’t work when I clicked on the icon on my ipad, so I tried to upload a video…..and Viola~!!!! it worked. Thanks for letting me know Google. >.>

Leave a Reply

