Wal-mart – Amazon Crafty Haul Sept 2013

Hi Crafters!! Ah….washer and dryer are in the new sewing room! DH worked hard Sunday to get this finished. Lots going on under the house to get the exhaust re-routed. The dryer has been repaired since Spring and I had a stand in from Craig’s List, during the interim. Of course, we need that space in the garage for the cars this winter. I spent Monday busting out a ton of bed linens. I have clothes lines strung across the back porch and can totally rock it. This helps me do double time on laundry. SWEET!! Our chis sleep with us and when we change the bed, everything has to go. LOL With all of my painting and rearranging, laundry was on the back burner. I will have to make space for the detergents that were on shelves in the laundry closet. The cabinets in this room are full of paper work, extra clothes lines/pins and a big stash of light bulbs waiting to be recycled into a fun winter craft.

20131119-094820.jpg

I’m gearing up for Thanksgiving and cleaned the inside of the refrigerator Monday too. I even tackled editing some of my email accts so I can eliminate some of them, it’s all become too complicated on my ipad. LOL I need to get crafting for TG and Christmas.

From Wal-mart car wash sponge for my stamping inks, sewing patterns, magnetic straight pin holder, adhesive backed magnetic sheets, orange grosgrain ribbon, Ampad Black 65 lb card stock, Georgia Pacific white 110 lb card stock, Colorbok kraft card stock pad, Halloween goodies from the 97 cents bin, Pink tutu, Cat head band and hopping frogs. From Amazon Quickutz 2×2 swim shorts die, Pentel Aquash aqua painting brush (so wish I'd ordered more of these), Scotch ATG tape gun, Fiskars/Donna Dewberry rotary cutting mat. I'm sorry this is so late, Google issues. I would have liked to redo it, but many of these items have already been given as gifts. When I find a good editing program I’m going to take that plunge. Which is better, a completely chopped up video or one that sounds like it makes sense? LOL

***(Scroll all the way down for the Video on preparing the car washing sponge for your stamping inks).

Haul Video Here

20131119-092809.jpg

20131119-092819.jpg

How to prepare the Car Washing Sponge for your Stamping Inks Here

Leave a Reply

