Michael’s Valentine’s Haul Jan 2014

Hi Crafters!! I’m sort of getting caught up here at the blog. Not really, I’ve filmed tons of stuff, but don’t like the videos or parts of them, but they may have to roll anyway. LOL If you want to skip the drama, scroll down to the Haul video.

My heart and prayers go out to Haley Owen’s family of Springfield MO. I used to get very upset with my neighbor who let my son walk around at 11 pm at night up and down our streets in our very safe subdivision. Unfortunately, bad people come to the safe places…prepare your kiddos as best you can.

I’ve been a bit under the weather and under the bus! My daughter’s MIL and I are daycare for my grand baby. So…I’m laying under the bus and now, it’s rolled over me a couple of times, my right leg is about to fall off. Our beautiful baby just keeps growing every day! And I wouldn’t have it any other way, now that she’s eating healthy foods and milk. I can’t believe she’ll be 2 in a few months.

So….my Christmas tree is still out and I could care less. Valentine’s are on the table. Here’s a peek at this year’s table scape. And it’s already time to put out the St. Patty’s stuff.

20140226-143445.jpg

I’m not thrilled with some of the things I purchased in this video and I’ve lost the receipt for the Quickutz die. It’s fallen behind my work island or something, I have a special folder for these, but they fly around a bit before getting put away. And with my hip malfunction, I haven’t taken the Ribbon Buckles back either, I may try them with some good card stock and see how they do.

Leave a Reply

