Stampin’UP! and Penny Black Feb 2014

Hi Crafters!! Google is playing with stuff again! If they would just play nice, I’d be golden. LOL They are trying to be FaceBook and connect everyone, which is kind of cool. But when they detached me from Google+ so I could upload my videos, there are things I can’t change without help, like the old email address that no longer works! But when I post videos, I’m not getting that message in the my in box with the link to my video. When I open YouTube, that old email is starring me down. I’ve messaged Google about it some time ago and no one has corrected it. I’ve changed my email address everywhere YouTube and Google will let me, but to no avail. I’m too old for this techie stuff and I just keep getting into trouble with it. I understand the problem, I just can’t find the solution, it must be embedded……Get it? Embedded. LOL

On to the fun stuff……The Stampin’UP! big catalog expires 5-31-14, so there are only a couple more times to order, if you order at a card class, like I do. The big mini catalog expires 6-1-14.
br />
20140317-193042.jpg

Stampin’UP! stamps, Blessed Easter (I double mounted this for ease of use), Vivid Vases, both of these were from the big mini catalog that expires on June 1, 2014. En Francais large background stamp (wood mounted because I felt it might be too wimpy in clear mount) from the main catalog that expires on May 31, 2014, I was afraid it might not make the new catty, since it’s been in there for a few seasons. Some Razberry Ripple card stock and 2 reinkers, Coastal Cabana and Cherry Cobbler.

From JoAnn’s online, a few Penny Black stamps, Garden Assistant (with a weenie dog), Fluffy Passenger (with a poodle in the bicycle basket), and Micey Day (the mice in the tea cup cinched this set for me) and JoAnn’s had 1 penny shipping and all of these were on sale too! Enjoy!!

I’m having so much fun coloring these images with my Crayola Washable markers and aqua painter!!

20140317-193531.jpg

20140317-193537.jpg

Leave a Reply

