Simon Says Stamp Goodies Mar 2014

Hi Crafters!! Happy First Day of Spring! LOL It is finally kind of Springy in Missouri. I hope all of that cold and snow is behind us. I’m in my 3rd week of being off from my day care duties, so my hip can heal. Went to the Dr. on Friday and they said they didn’t think anything was broken, just sprained from twisting in and out of the Beetle to put our growing toddler in. Plus all of the lifting involved with a little one. I’ve had to lower her crib because she has got a little bit of monkey in her. LOL So, diaper changes there are tough too. I have moved the diaper changing station to the table in the sewing room and that is much easier.

I’ve got my little girl today, since Day Care’s child was sick last night with a flu bug. She was so happy to see me! Oh how I have missed her! We’ve had lots of snuggles and giggles already this morning and banana pancakes for breakfast.

Here are some stamping goodies I received from Simon Says Stamp Blog. I subscribe to their blog by email. They have grown a lot over the last 2 years. I first started lurking there because they carry the Memory Box dies and I have yet to order any. They have blossomed into their own line of clear stamps, dies and more recently inks and card stock. Be sure to visit their store and look at products from your favorite companies. They really carry a wide range of card making supplies.

20140320-122739.jpg

Here is the video, I also discuss a bit about how I store my stamps. As my collection grows, I’m considering storing all thing related to a certain theme. I think that would keep me from forgetting what I have. What do you think? How do you store your things?

Leave a Reply

