MFT Stamp and Die Sale May 2014

Hi Crafters!! Happy Memorial Day. Thank You to our USA Troops, for their dedication….service….and sacrifices, to protect our Freedoms and allow us the Pursuit of Happiness.

I just wanted to pop in and let you know there is a sale going on at My Favorite Things, as far as I can tell, these dies and stamps are available until they sell out. I have ordered 3 Pure Innocence and 3 a la modes, and 1 roll of blue wool felt for my Loopy Bloom die and I sure hope it cuts it. I was tempted to get card stock too, but I’d already ordered too much! Maybe next time. I’m not very satisfied with my Stampin’UP! card stock, it peels too easily at the corners.

MFT’s stamp sets are a very nice quality clear stamp product, I currently have 3 sets. So, I could not pass up these fun PI and a la modes retiring sets. I can’t wait to get them.

20140526-214709-78429202.jpg
We’re having a HUGE Retirement Sale! 40 – 50% off more than 180 Stamps and Die-namics. Once they’re gone, they’re gone for good though so if there’s something on your wish list that you have to have, now’s the time to grab it! See all of the sale items. Enjoy!! (click on the words below)

Dies

Stamps

Leave a Reply

