July 2014 Name Tags Celebrate Freedom

Hey Crafters!! I’m playing catch up. Had been feeling really good, but did the splits on a wet floor early June and jammed my hip/spine. I skipped card class in June and July, hence no name tags. I’m so sorry, if you’ve been following along…

20140803-183128-66688054.jpg

July’s Tag is made with a Flag distributed by Greenbrier Int’l and some random star stamps pulled from different stamp sets, stamped in Stampin’UP!’s water based dye inks in Cherry Cobbler, Pacific Point and Costal Cabana. The sentiment is from a clear $1.00 stamp. I love to mix and match! This tag is so easy! Once it’s all stamped, I used a baby wipe to smear the inks for a vintage feel. My name badges were purchased at Wal-mart, but you can pick them up at any office supply.

Click here for the Video Tutorial

Leave a Reply

