Dec 2014 Emboss Folders, Cookie Cutters, Christmas Letter, External Hard Drive for Photos

Hey Crafters!! I could not hone in on a design for a Christmas card this year, even though I purchased a Christmas die this past Summer. I even picked up some new Darice Embossing folders at JoAnn’s recently on sale for $2.00 each at JoAnn’s! Hoping, just hoping, that somehow I could pull some Christmas Card magic out of that hat.

Happy Birthday Reg. $3.99 on Sale 5 for $10.00

IMG_6165.JPG
Snowflake Swirl

IMG_6166.JPG
Santa Sleigh Night Scene

IMG_6162.JPG
Fireworks

IMG_7356.PNG
Fall Leaf Background

IMG_6169.JPG

Some cute Cookie Cutters…
Snowmen, by Holiday Time, from Wal-mart $1.88 ea.

IMG_7324.JPG
Snowman, Snowflake and Mitten, by Holiday Time from Wal-Mart $2.88 ea.

IMG_7365.PNG
Elf Shoe, by Wilton, from JoAnn’s Reg. $3.99 on sale $2.99.

IMG_7364.PNG

This video contains my, NO Christmas Card journey, how I ended up creating my typical Christmas Letter, without a letter and was so pleased with it that I used it in place of a card. Yes! I’m completely upside down in many things this holiday season due to factors beyond my control. And it’s more important to Me, to send a picture of my immediate family to other family and friends. And I told myself, that it’s perfectly okay, even though I usually do more.

IMG_7367.PNG

I also share the Seagate External Hard Drive we purchased to control the overflow of photos on my computer, so many that I could not download any more from my iphone or my ipad. Plus my storage space problem was keeping me from the last ios8.2 update on iphone. And things weren’t jiving between ipad and iphone, like my Photo Stream. Not to mention, I was having to delete photos to take photos, on my phone, which is inconvenient.

IMG_6213.JPG
Merry Christmas!! Enjoy…

Leave a Reply

