1st Simon Says Stamp Haul Dec 2014

Hey Crafters!!  This is my first Simon Haul and it was tough to squeeze what I wanted into the $50.00 Christmas gift I received from Mom and Dad, but I did the best I could with my growing wish list!  LOL



Simon Products:  Stylish Simon SSS09123 and matching dog die #51688, Village (houses and trees) dies SSSD111405.  Lawn Fawn Products:  Stitched Journaling Card LF578, Stitched Hillside Borders LF772, Scripty Hello LF610.  

Click here to watch the Video Haul

Simon Says Stamp sent my order super fast.  I ordered on 12-26-14 and recieved my order on 12-31-14.  Eeeeeee! (Happy Sound)…  And they included a $5.00 coupon that was good for 2 whole months.  

These Village dies. designed by Kristina Werner, are the most inovative idea I have seen in the die cutting industry! I could see 3 ways to use them and there are probably more.  LOL



Leave a Reply

