PTI MIM #209:  White on White w/Pop of Color

Hey Crafters!!  I’m busy working in Mother’s Day greeting card gifts, but I had to squeak in this MIM Challenge over at Papertrey Ink!  It’s a fun one and so easy to do.  White on White with a Pop of Color by Lexi Daly.

Papertrey products:  Flower Fusion #12, stem die and FF#12 Die set.

Stampin’UP! inks:  Lucky Limeade, Cherry Cobbler, Daffodil Delight, Pacific Point and Tempting Turquoise.

Pretty Pink Posh:  throw away piece from a stitched border die cut that I will have to look up and edit to add later.  LOL

Sizzix:  quote die that I will have to look up and edit to add later.  LOL  Sorry, it’s 11pm and I should be sleeping, but this was just a MIM I could not pass up and since I’ve been making cards for days, I knew I could crank it out fairly quick (30 minutes). 

 Here is a link to the challenge w/Video of Lexi’s instructions  over at PTI.  Even if you don’t get to play in the challenge for a chance to win some PTI goodness, it’s a great one to tuck away for a Springy Rainy Day!  Happy Spring!

2 thoughts on “PTI MIM #209:  White on White w/Pop of Color

Leave a Reply

