Water Color(Pencils) Party Drinks

Hey Crafters!!  We are at day 15 of Kathy Racoosin’s 30 Day color challenge 2!  I’ve just pulled something that is already stamped from my partially or not at all colored Water Color Paper bucket.  And I thought was is faster than Water Color Pencils?  Perfect, because I only have about 30 minutes to play before bed time.  Kathy did a bouquet of flowers and I had a great idea for that, but too time consuming, so maybe later in the month. 

Pop over to my blog for the video at the bottom of this post.  Enjoy!

  
The round glass is a stamp called, Pina Colada, Vap Scrap (Ellen Vener).  The Martini glass is called, Dirty Martini, by Katie & Co.  Both probably from the $1.00 bin at Michael’s that I’ve have for a very long time and altered by removing part of the stamp and reattaching it to the end caps of the wood block, to make them more versatile.

  

Supplies:
Misc. Water Color Paper already stamped with these images in a water proof ink. (I use StazOn & Ranger Archival Jet Black)

Gallaxy Water Color Pencil set in a wood brief case, water and a paint brush.

Leave a Reply

