Baked w/Love~Kathy Rac 30 Day~Oct 8 2015~Video

Hey Crafters!!  Here is one that fell through the cracks!  Be sure to visit Kathy Racoosin’s 30 Day Color Challenge, on Day 8 she had a copic blunder, but recovered nicely.

I created a copic colored Thank You card for my Katie, who bakes for Me all the time.  On this day she made me banana muffins for breakfast.  Oh, this girl spoils her Momma, and she is a Great baker!!  

If you’re reading this in an email subscription, pop over to my blog for the video at the bottom of this post!  Enjoy!! And thanks for visiting.  

   
I failed to snap a photo of the card before it left, so this a sad screen shot from the video with my ipad2.

Scrapbooks Forever in Branson, MO.  The lady who owns this store and her husband are such sweet people.  They let me shop late on a Sunday evening because they were helping someone else with some products.  They have an amazing assortment of thin dies and a plethora of stamps!!  And a huge room dedicated to card stocks and paper.  Lots of Matching stamp sets with their companion dies.  This was my second visit.  I will be back sometime this Fall for some Northwoods stamps, that are perfectly masculine and or peaceful landscapes, that would be so much fun to color in any medium!  

Supplies:

Stamps:  Baked with Love from Lawn Fawn.

Ink:  Memento Tuxedo Black.

Heavy Weight White card stock by The Paper Studio from Hobby Lobby cut to a 4 1/4″ x 5 1/2″ card base.

Copics:  Y28, Y26, Y17, R29, R56, E35, C4, No.0 Gray, B32, 0 Blender. 

One thought on “Baked w/Love~Kathy Rac 30 Day~Oct 8 2015~Video

  1. Adorable Card! Next time I’m in Branson I’ll have to stop by that store…sounds fabulous šŸ˜Š

Leave a Reply

