Quick Copic Coloring and Recap Kathy Rac 30 Day Oct 20 2015

Hey Crafters!!  This is my last and final post for Kathy Racoosin’s 30 Day Color Challenge.  She used some SRM flower stickers on her card.  I actually have some SRM stickers from Kathy way back Stamptember 2012, but I did my own thing.

   
 I only had 5-10 minutes to color some giraffe images and did some quick copic coloring.  If you’re reading this post in an email , pop over to my blog and watch the video at the bottom of the post.  

These giraffes are from Stampin’UP! Zoo Review stamp set.  I was so proud of myself for leaving some white space, but it haunted me!  LOL  And while filming and talking about this process, I filled in all of that white space.  And share some of my projects for this month and some of the things that keep me so busy.  Thanks for stopping by.

Supplies:

Heavy Weight White card stock by The Paper Studio from Hobby Lobby.

Stamped in Memento black ink.

 Copics:  E99, E35, E27, E70, Y28, Y13.  

Leave a Reply

