Dec 2015 Name Tags

Hey Crafters!!  December’s name tag is finally here.  LOL. It really snuck up on me.  If you’re reading this post in an email, pop over to my blog for a 10 minute video at the bottom of this post.

  
I’ve used Papertrey Ink’s Poinsettia stamp set with Stampin’UP! Pacific Point dye ink and a couple of Crayola washable markers in blue to create this month’s tag. If you subscribe to my blog, you know this is one of my favorite techniques to do and I call it Faux Water Color. 😉

  

 
It’s Fun!  It’s Artistic!  And…It’s Easy!  Enjoy!

Supplies:

Stamps:

PapertreyInk, Poinsettia Stamp set (small poinsettia).

The Paper Studio, Months of the Year (December, masked off for Dec).

Inks:  

Ranger Archival Jet Black (Dec).

Stampin’UP! Pacific Point, dye.

Markers:

Crayola washable markers in Dark blue and Light blue.  Fine point Sharpie in black for writing my name on the tag.

2 thoughts on “Dec 2015 Name Tags

Leave a Reply

