Stampendous Snowman! In Water Color

Hey Crafters!! Well, I guess I jumped the gun. I got so excited about Kathy Racoosin’s 30 Day Color Challenge that I thought it started a couple of Days Ago! But, it starts on November 1, 2019 for the 14th Color Challenge.

I stamped theses snowman scenes with Stampendous set called Cling Giving Snowmen CRS5108. I picked it up yesterday in Branson, MO at the Scrapbooks Forever Store.

Stamped in Ranger Archival Jet Black ink and colored with Jane Davenport water colors and a Simply Simmons Size 8 round brush for acrylic paints and a Perfect Pearls small round brush for the finer details.

I bough some new to me glue, Creatoogy Glitter and Sequin Glue at Michael’s Arts and Crafts the other day. And added some glitter.

Better with Glitter or Without? It’s hard to get a happy medium with glitter!

Have a Great Day!

Paulette

Leave a comment