Kathy Rac’s 30 Day Feb 9 2016 Desk Header

Hey Crafters!!  It’s day 9 in the 30 Day Color challenge.  I created a new blog header for my desk with a Valentine flare using several cute Lawn Fawn birds.  I’ve got several of these for my desk, but I’ve stuck them in a great place and can’t find them.  Kathy did some great copic coloring today!

  
The Lawn Fawn birds from Science of Love and Season Tweetings were all stamped in Memento Tuxedo Black and the bird house too.  The wire reading glasses and cat eye glasses are $1.00 wood mounted stamps, glasses from Simon Says Stamp I See You and Heidi Swapp mini stamp sets.  The hearts inside the glasses are from the two Lawn Fawn sets as well.  The foliage and heart 2-14 and background hearts images are from Recollections.  Bird house is a $1.00 cling mount stamp.  Heart border is American Crafts.  Colored inks are all Stampin’UP! Water based dye inks.  Medium Green Bic Mark it’s for my blog name.  Background hearts stamped in SSS ink, blush with random small heart stamped in lighter areas from the Season’s Tweetings LF set.  The desk header is encased in packing tape.

Leave a comment